Sun, May 14
3:00 PM
Home Opener presented by Giant
Giveaway: Schedule Magnet and Rally Towel

Fri, May 26
7:00 PM
Military Appreciation Night presented by Leidos

Sun, June 4
3:00 PM
20th Season Anniversary Celebration

Fri, June 9
7:00 PM
Pride Night

Tue, June 27
12:00 PM
Camp Day Game (1)

Thu, June 29
7:00 PM
Throwback Thursday Social Night presented by Monumental Sports Network

Wed, July 19
11:30 AM
Camp Day Game (2)

Fri, August 18
7:00 PM
Pink Out Night – Breast Health Awareness

Sat, August 26
7:00 PM
Girl Scout Night presented by Geico

Friday, September 1
7:00 PM
Fan Appreciation